Fashionsmusthaves

Illustratedpeople.com is what you need if your looking for individual, fashionable items. There is so much I like on their website I can’t choose what to put up today! But after a while I have found this Boyfriend T-shirt, available in Black and White at £35. I love them both. I think it’s kind of rebellious with a certain edge to it. Just throw it on with leggings and a denim jacket, how easy is that? I wish it was that easy to get dressed in the morning, this is another reason as to why this T-shirt is a definite must have and majorly in style.


Available at:

http://www.illustratedpeople.com/womens/t-shirts-1/boyfriend-t-shirt-nude-black.html

Leave a Reply

